Organisation Générale

Direction générale

 

Emmanuel Gaulin
Tél. : 06 13 25 12 12
Email : e.gaulin@riviera-network.org

GAULIN

 

Marc-Lionel Gatto
Tél. : 01 42 46 80 62
Email : ml.gatto@mlg-consulting.com

GATTO

 

 

Responsables des ventes

 

Grand Ouest

Frédéric Nicolas
Tél. : 06 07 21 85 34
Email : f.nicolas@mlg-consulting.com

NICOLAS

 

Grand Est

Yvan Rémy
Tél. : 06 20 82 65 46
Email : y.remy@mlg-consulting.com

REMY

 

Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur

Robert Moskovits
Tél. : 06 63 18 28 59
Email : r.moskovits@riviera-network.org

MOSKOVITS

 

 

Comité de direction

 

Logistique

Véronique Marce
Tél. : 06 20 74 63 16
Email : v.marce@riviera-network.org

Véronique Marce

 

Marketing & Communication

Bruno Guillen
Tél. : 06 62 60 43 51
Email : b.guillen@riviera-network.org

GUILLEN

 

Ventes

Robert Moskovits
Tél. : 06 63 18 28 59
Email : r.moskovits@riviera-network.org

MOSKOVITS

 

Vidéos d’Entreprise

Gérard Pugnaire
Tél. : 06 07 93 53 02
Email : g.pugnaire@riviera-network.org

PUGNAIRE

 

 

Gestion financière

 

Trésorière

Ludiwine Aubert
Tél. : 06 71 73 45 99
Email : l.aubert@riviera-network.org

AUBERT

 

Share This
Website Security Test